Select seasons >>>
   Qu’Appelle Valley Hockey League: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
• Scores in blue indicate a game won or lost by default •
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Wed, Dec. 3 Boxscore
8:00P Balgonie Bisons 4 Odessa/Vibank Bruins 2 Odessa Rink
RS
Fri, Dec. 5 Boxscore
8:15P Grenfell Spitfires 3 Balcarres Broncs 4 Balcarres Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 5 Boxscore
8:30P Milestone Flyers 4 Balgonie Bisons 7 Star Dome
RS
Sat, Dec. 6 Boxscore
8:00P Odessa/Vibank Bruins 2 Grenfell Spitfires 4 GRPA
RS
Fri, Dec. 12 Boxscore
8:00P Milestone Flyers 3 Radville Nationals 8 Radville Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Dec. 12 Boxscore
8:30P Balcarres Broncs 3 Balgonie Bisons 8 Star Dome
RS
Sat, Dec. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Milestone Flyers 1 Grenfell Spitfires 5 GRPA
RS
Sat, Dec. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Balcarres Broncs 5 Odessa/Vibank Bruins 2 Odessa Rink
RS
Sat, Dec. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Balgonie Bisons 2 Radville Nationals 9 Radville Recreation Centre
  Radville Request Game Change Dec 7th org
RS
Wed, Dec. 17 Boxscore
8:00P Radville Nationals 7 Balcarres Broncs 4 Balcarres Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 19
8:00P Balcarres Broncs   Milestone Flyers   Milestone Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 19
8:30P Odessa/Vibank Bruins   Balgonie Bisons   Star Dome
RS
Sat, Dec. 20
8:00P Odessa/Vibank Bruins   Balcarres Broncs   Balcarres Centennial Arena
  Balgonie Request Game Change
RS
Mon, Dec. 22
8:00P Balgonie Bisons   Grenfell Spitfires   GRPA
RS
Sat, Dec. 27
8:00P Grenfell Spitfires   Balcarres Broncs   Balcarres Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Dec. 28
4:00P Grenfell Spitfires   Radville Nationals   Radville Recreation Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

 

 



©2014, QU'APPELLE VALLEY HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations